Kaley R.
Kaley R.
2017-10-28 13:53:35
I'm pregnant and new to yoga, this studio has been great for my aching back and my slouchy posture. First off, this is the only studio in town I could find...
Candis C.
Candis C.
2017-12-09 13:23:09
I love everything about this studio. The atmosphere is perfect, and all of the classes I've been to thus far have been wonderful. All at a reasonable price...
Dennis C.
Dennis C.
2017-11-24 14:46:31
Just took my first class at Body Electric and I feel incredible! The $5 drop-in Friday deal can't be beat and the class was great! I will definitely be back...
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
2017-12-16 05:13:09
Love this studio. My first yoga studio but now I can't imagine going anywhere else. Such a beautiful industrial decor. Great instructors. Awesome classes....
Best studio in The Berg! The teachers are incredible. And there’s a nice mix of classes for all levels. I started with Meditation on Friday ($5 classes all day) just to check it out, then Flow Down my next session. I can’t say enough great things about BE. Just try it. You’ll love it!
Amy Muffley
Amy Muffley
2018-01-15T18:53:29+0000
Wow, I went in today for the noon class and what a wonderful challenge it was! Learned new things and increased my flexibility. Love, �, love this class! The room did fill up, so if you go, go early. Can’t wait till next week!
Angela McCarthy Henry
Angela McCarthy Henry
2018-01-12T21:13:45+0000
Omwow! This place is amazing. All my FL visits will include classes here now. Teachers are top notch and the staff in general are kind and helpful. The entire facility is a gem.
Janine McCullough
Janine McCullough
2017-12-29T19:11:19+0000
My favorite place to yoga! I love everyone who teaches and how Body Electric is all about getting involved in the community!
Kathryn Mager Hayat
Kathryn Mager Hayat
2017-12-22T21:22:07+0000
Best yoga studio in the greater Tampa Bay area thanks to it's peaceful atmosphere, passionate teachers, and community driven vision.
Chris Kirchman
Chris Kirchman
2017-12-11T03:02:15+0000
What a beautiful, inviting and loving atmosphere you provide. Just this year becoming more aware of yoga and the amazing benefits. Your concert 12/2017 was so amazing. Great talent and venue. Thank you!
Khristy Ferguson
Khristy Ferguson
2017-12-09T14:41:39+0000
Friendly, open-minded Yogis, beautiful space, kindness all-around.
KT Ambika
KT Ambika
2017-12-08T18:50:15+0000
I’ve traveled all over the world and this is my favorite yoga studio on the planet. Beautiful community, brilliant yoga teachers and good vibes all around! This is home 🙂
Christie L Jimenez
Christie L Jimenez
2017-11-15T21:33:00+0000
Okay, a one time visit normally wouldn't warrant an evaluation, much less a 5 star rating, but let me tell you, this place changed my life! Like everyone else says, The Body Electric is very welcoming and there's something for everyone. That aside, I have to give kudos to Di Tyssen, who teaches a Restorative/Meditation class. I've suffered from sciatic pain constantly since a car accident a few years ago. A variety of chiropractors and yoga classes elsewhere only gave partial relief at best. One hour in Di Tyssen's class and I'm pain free! I literally do not know what to do with myself! I have not felt this good in almost 4 years. Thank you, I will be back! Personal story aside, this is a gentle class on the floor, followed by a deep meditation. Physically, emotionally and spiritually restoring.
Sandy Smith
Sandy Smith
2017-11-11T22:32:58+0000
I’ve had the opportunity to join Body Electric on severalOccasions at their multiple event locations and every time has been a joy. Your diversity is very �exciting for me and brings life to my �week. Always love the challenge and your classes. Thank You for all you do!�
Kathy Stewart Nicolai
Kathy Stewart Nicolai
2017-11-05T13:44:58+0000
Amazing Yoga studio that makes everyone at all levels feel comfortable. Relaxing environment and super helpful instructors! So glad I chose The Body Electric Yoga Company!
Cindy Potts
Cindy Potts
2017-11-02T22:11:45+0000
Wonderful space, fantastic instructors, and a diverse offering of classes. Love this place.
Ryan Finan
Ryan Finan
2017-10-25T23:08:11+0000
I am recommending this place to everyone !!!!!!!!!
Renee Fox
Renee Fox
2017-10-24T18:05:06+0000
I went to the comedy/concert event and was blown away at the beauty of this place. The vibe was magical. I live far away but will definitely be back for more events. Great energy here!
Racer Rayne
Racer Rayne
2017-10-22T11:58:18+0000
Brand new to Saint Petersburg and was immediately introduced to body electric and I’m hooked!
Sasha Berry
Sasha Berry
2017-10-21T15:17:08+0000
I went to class today while in St Pete for a work meeting and it was a GREAT start to my day. What a beautiful studio and talented teacher!
Lua Hancock
Lua Hancock
2017-10-20T15:44:51+0000
I took my first class with Body Electric yesterday and what a difference! Since moving to St Pete almost 5 years ago, I haven't been able to find a studio that works for me. But Body Electric really combines movement for not only the body, but mind and soul. I left feeling rejuvenated. Highly recommend!
Kéra Holzinger
Kéra Holzinger
2017-10-17T13:07:43+0000
Rachel was great , nice environment , super clean.
Tiffany Sophia Miller
Tiffany Sophia Miller
2017-10-07T15:48:40+0000
I feel so blessed to have ya'll here in St Pete. Your team, & owners are awesome! I totally dig, the community events, and variety. Keep up the stellar work . Namaste ��
Angelina Rose
Angelina Rose
2017-10-01T23:26:24+0000
Took a Hot 50/50 with Andrea. It was amazing. Relaxing but definitely still a work out. As good for the mind as it was the body.
Jennifer Gizzi Rhodes
Jennifer Gizzi Rhodes
2017-09-28T01:51:10+0000
GREAT TEACHERS! GREAT VIBE!! VERY GRATEFUL FOR THE BODY ELECTRIC!
Jennifer Real
Jennifer Real
2017-09-19T17:12:59+0000
This is my favorite studio for many reasons... knowledgeable teachers, beautiful space, owners who really care about our community and support lots of important causes. I love all of the diverse classes and workshops they offer!
Jesse Miller
Jesse Miller
2017-09-19T13:55:38+0000
My favorite studio in St. Pete. The teachers are top notch, great classes and workshops. �
Janine Duffy
Janine Duffy
2017-09-05T00:04:34+0000
Soooo, having spent the larger part of my life in yoga studios...I may have some expectations. Just sayin'... The classes are appropriate for everyone's level and desire. You want HOT, you got it. You want to build heat from the inside, you got it. You want gentle, done. You want to power up, here. You want to stretch it out, look no farther. The teachers are REAL. You will not find the spiritually bypassing woo-woo nomenclature in this community (rd: no judgement). You will not find the "I'm so enlightened" vibe here. All you will find here are human beings who will absolutely create, support AND get in the fire with you, if you need that. It's an amazing community.
Juliann Collins
Juliann Collins
2017-08-23T01:16:06+0000
Just recently joined and have tried multiple classes. I have no yoga background and all of the different instructors have always made me feel comfortable. The studio is in an amazing old building that they have beautifully refurbished. Highly recommend!
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
2017-08-13T14:57:08+0000
This is a wonderful studio with great teachers! I took my first classes with Dani and Katelyn.
Lena Sralanh
Lena Sralanh
2017-08-11T17:24:48+0000
Other than my training studio in Tallahassee, I have never felt as welcome and at home as I do at BE. Sadly it's a 45 minute hike from me currently but one of the main reasons I'm moving further south is so I can spend more time here! I have found so much inspiration and joy every class with every teacher I've come into contact with. I've cried here, practiced butt ass naked here, gotten through some major stuff here. There is a style and practice here for anyone and everyone. The building is absolutely breathtaking, and the classes are a great price. Especially for teachers!! Thank you for existing and bettering my life along with all of my fellow yogis!!!
Brieanna Short
Brieanna Short
2017-08-10T19:28:56+0000
You guys are awesome - thanks for putting up with my poor form �
Kevin Westmoreland
Kevin Westmoreland
2017-07-23T16:49:20+0000
In just a few months, this place became my home. I truly cannot imagine my life without it!!! ❤ I have never felt stronger and calmer after these classes and the students and teachers are incredible ❤ Thank you for existing Body Electric Yoga!!!! You changed my life.
Viviana Vasiu
Viviana Vasiu
2017-07-16T19:50:35+0000
I Loved it! I highly recommend it, great space too! Jade Skinner & Ryan Marino are the teachers that I know.
Robby Clark
Robby Clark
2017-06-20T13:23:48+0000
It was my first time doing yoga and I had a great experience. They were knowledgeable and very nice
David Guzman
David Guzman
2017-06-20T00:55:10+0000
I love Body Electric. I've been to many studios but this one is the absolute best in so many ways. It is always such a treat to attend any class. The teachers are all so special and so talented. It's the perfect mix of a workout for my inside and outside. I always come out of the class glowing and ready to handle anything.
Melissa Terzi
Melissa Terzi
2017-06-16T23:56:09+0000
Nice staff love the classes they offer here very spacious.
Lucy Chow
Lucy Chow
2017-06-06T18:10:30+0000
Every Time I practice at BE, it makes love to my soul!! I can't express it any better than that. It's a combo of the layout and vibration of the studio itself, the teacher who is teaching the class and the students that take it! The lovely Jenny and Katelyn have created something truly divine in Saint Pete and BE is an integral part of my life! Remember for the year 2015 the studio was voted best of the bay!! In my eyes it's that every year!! Kind of how Michael Jordan was the real MVP of the NBA for many more years than he actually won the MVP award for...BE to me is the...Michael Jordan of Yoga Studio's!!
Eurich Griffin III
Eurich Griffin III
2017-05-31T18:22:21+0000
My go to for the end of a day, Lisa is an inspiration.
Barbara Hannan
Barbara Hannan
2017-05-31T00:41:52+0000
Absolutely hands down the best yoga experiences I've ever had! I look forward to many more!
Jess Valeda
Jess Valeda
2017-05-28T18:08:17+0000
Beautiful space. Peaceful an comfortable atmosphere. This was my first time at any yoga studio and it was a very positive experience.
Adam James Sakowski
Adam James Sakowski
2017-05-06T16:19:56+0000
Body Electric added great value to my two day stay in St. Petes. I felt welcomed both times I walked in the door. The rooms have enough space for more people to lay their mats down. Also, the architecture of the building is unique. So it's easy to have a pleasant dristi.
Jessica Christensen
Jessica Christensen
2017-04-15T20:53:37+0000
Just what this body was looking for. Great instructors in a glorious space.
Jennifer L. Morris
Jennifer L. Morris
2017-04-10T12:46:40+0000
I would most definitely book another session. I learned to move in new ways that I never thought possible in such a wonderful environment. I'm happy I got in and shared the experience with my friend.
Dawn Benninger
Dawn Benninger
2017-03-26T22:28:21+0000
The yoga wheel workshop was really amazing! Alix and Zach are excellent at co-teaching and make it fun and enjoyable to take their classes!
Christy Guess Guggino
Christy Guess Guggino
2017-03-26T17:13:38+0000
The best teachers around! I love everything they have to offer!!
Crystal Kage
Crystal Kage
2017-03-25T14:16:35+0000
♥ this place. I always leave feeling better and knowing more than when I came.
Meredith Meadows
Meredith Meadows
2017-03-11T09:55:24+0000
Body Electric Yoga class is the best part of my day!!
Jennifer Kurzawa
Jennifer Kurzawa
2017-03-08T02:20:42+0000
Offering a variety of classes for whatever mood you are in - inspiring interior design to the studio, extremely knowledgeable and professional teachers that have taken my practice to a new level. Best studio in Tampa bay !
Kim Hildreth
Kim Hildreth
2017-02-23T02:26:04+0000
This studio is gorgeous.Every time I'm in the lobby I notice some new thoughtful detail in the interiors.And they have such a high caliber of teachers.All in our little hamlet.We are truly rich.
Kelly Lessem
Kelly Lessem
2017-02-18T14:47:37+0000
Attended Alexis Holland's amazing womens' empowerment workshop yesterday. So good for the soul!! I'm a regular at BE. Love Rachel Milller's classes. Always inspiring. Katelyn Grady is fantastic too. All of their teachers are wonderful
Kelly Rouse
Kelly Rouse
2017-02-13T17:49:17+0000
This place is magic. I feel so lucky to have such a great space to practice in. Great variety of classes, always special events happening. Instructors are knowledgeable and fun at the same time. This is the place to BE!
Dawn Grimaldi-Lynch
Dawn Grimaldi-Lynch
2017-02-04T23:16:36+0000
So glad to be here! Owners are helpful and present! Instructors are knowledgeable and can teach a variety of wonderful classes. Patrons are awesome! Love the expansion and perks. What a great community!
Aaron Abelman
Aaron Abelman
2017-02-04T21:29:10+0000
I enjoy every class I have ever gone to at The Body Electric. The teachers are all very gifted with connection. As a teacher myself, that is what I look for when going to a class. I attend mostly events outside of the BE studio, so their ability to BE is definitely wherever they hold their yoga events! A genuine experience for all levels.
Kimberly Dixson
Kimberly Dixson
2016-12-07T17:23:08+0000
This is the BEST studio and teachers in the area. Period.
Rachel Leigh
Rachel Leigh
2016-11-09T16:19:24+0000
Out of 5 stars they deserve a 10.... great service, great energy, great atmosphere, great teachers and everyone is 100% helpful. I was a first timer and clueless as to what I was doing, the experience was on point and I can't wait to go back again and again!
Stephanie Frye
Stephanie Frye
2016-11-06T18:13:44+0000
Such a great workout in a fantastic environment! I can't wait to go back!
Trinka Mc
Trinka Mc
2016-11-05T14:43:58+0000
My first time here as I live about an hour away and I loved it!! Zach and Alix were super knowledgeable as the instructors of Acro 101 and made the class both challenging for more seasoned yogis and accessible for begginers. I brought my friend Bill and he is hooked! Lovely space and vibe...quintessential St. Pete. Can't wait to come back!! 🙂
Jessica LaFalce
Jessica LaFalce
2016-10-02T17:52:46+0000
Fantastic community spirit! Large open space for asanas and tall ceilings, exposed brick walls and large windows create a open loft feel! Retail shop merchandise is beautifully hand selected! �
Jorge-Luis Godinez
Jorge-Luis Godinez
2016-10-01T18:07:36+0000
Love this place! Great yoga classes, excellent teachers, awesome owners!
Kate Berlin Sontohartono
Kate Berlin Sontohartono
2016-09-29T02:06:59+0000
Amazing!!! The teachers, the studio space and the sense of community are remarkable. You owe it to yourself to checkout The BE!
Rob ZipFit Snyder
Rob ZipFit Snyder
2016-09-24T12:09:49+0000
It is always good and very inform classes ! The teachers rock in those classes ! I love more and more each and everyday love ❤️ it
Tati Owen
Tati Owen
2016-09-23T23:30:17+0000
Went to yoga on tap this morning and have only done yoga a couple times before, we had a lot of fun and will be going again
Carmen Beaudry
Carmen Beaudry
2016-09-11T17:40:59+0000
I haven't found a better place to practice yoga. It has a wholesome organic feel, with its red brick walls and wood beamed ceiling. The best thing about The BE is the diversity of dynamic teachers whom lead us with caring love thru our practice. There's so many styles and levels of classes to choose from and they bring in teachers from all over the world to lead workshops and teach area teachers. Truly a gem in our community, helping people find health, happiness and self love. I am grateful to be a member of this awesome establishment, they make me feel like family
Rob Snyder
Rob Snyder
2016-09-09T12:44:28+0000
Every time I go to the studio I feel at home, honored , challenged and very supported by a group of amazing teachers. This is a beautiful community!!
Mati Vizcaino
Mati Vizcaino
2016-08-20T20:29:58+0000
It an opportunity to experience a new way to get in shape through low impact movement.
Donald Sowell
Donald Sowell
2016-05-10T03:10:48+0000
Great yoga studio/shala. Awesome teachers, all capable and each unique. Beautiful and comfortable spaces. Wonderful and loving atmosphere. I really enjoy both the Mysore program and the well led classes of many types. I've been to several amazing yoga shalas over the years and this is one of the very best! I highly recommend The Body Electric Yoga Company!
Douglas Nakamoto
Douglas Nakamoto
2016-05-04T19:01:06+0000
I have been practicing yoga since I was 8 years old and found my home studio when I was 15. For the last 11 years I have not found another studio that came close to that hOMe feeling. So happy I moved here and found the BE <3 It truly is a hOMe for me!!!!!!!!!!
Carolina Melinda
Carolina Melinda
2016-04-18T19:32:54+0000
From the moment I walked in the open door, I felt welcomed and was enveloped with encouraging vibes✌️
Laura Patterson
Laura Patterson
2016-03-28T23:05:43+0000
I visited St. Pete for a two month clinical rotation during my physical therapy schooling and let me say, these folks KNOW THEIR STUFF!! The teachers encompass everything you'd want in a person--kind, nurturing, inspiring, encouraging, knowledgeable, hilarious, fun etc etc etc. I could go on forever. Each instructor brings their own uniqueness to every class, ensuring a new experience each day. Their level of knowledge regarding the human anatomy, injury prevention, and pose modification (to fit each person) is the best of any studio I've experienced. The BE has a true community feel from the moment you walk through the doors and everyone is welcoming. There are classes for EVERYONE. The instructors will offer poses with variety to suit each level of flexibility, strength, level of fitness etc. In addition to all the normal classes, The BE offers fun workshops and events like yoga on tap (at local breweries). I cannot say enough good things about The Body Electric. They have truly set the standard for my practice at future yoga studios. If you live in the St. Pete area or are just visiting for a few days, I highly recommend stopping in for a class, your yoga practice will thank you. As they often say at The BE, leave your ego and distractions at the door.
Jenna Kelly
Jenna Kelly
2016-02-29T17:03:10+0000
Best studio ever. I have never experienced so much sense of community, such depth of knowledge for the practice, and amazing cornucopia of teachers as I have at BE. It seems that no matter what class I step into or who is teaching, I am continually blessed with a tremendous amount of support and the courage to bring my practice to a new level. If I could bottle up BE and it's family and keep it in my pocket always- I would.
Lisa Perry
Lisa Perry
2016-02-06T19:49:05+0000
The nicest people & the best teachers. A warm, welcoming, non judgmental environment where personal growth is encouraged. Highly recommended.
Eric Schweitzer
Eric Schweitzer
2015-11-20T20:14:53+0000
I have not been to a studio class in a few years, what a great feeling to be back. So glad I found you.
Kathy Smith
Kathy Smith
2015-11-19T19:18:44+0000
I am brand new to yoga but I have fallen in love. I've had classes with Jessica for Hatha and Brinda and Bethany for Yoga Toolbox. I haven't felt out of place, I've felt completely at home. I am excited to see where my practice is going to take me.
Dawn Kramper Knaebel
Dawn Kramper Knaebel
2015-10-17T19:14:16+0000
Love the patrons, the space, and most importantly the knowledgeable, creative, warm, and fun instructors.
Kelly Jennings Cramer
Kelly Jennings Cramer
2015-10-03T02:23:55+0000
My favorite studio, always a great vibe, great teachers and a huge variety of classes
Robbie Jinson
Robbie Jinson
2015-09-01T12:55:14+0000
Love The BE! The studio space and all the teachers are simply amazing! They make everyone feel welcome and comfortable, whether you're a brand new yogi or a seasoned yogi, The BE is the best
Ashley Gordon
Ashley Gordon
2015-08-02T00:36:29+0000
The teachers and atmosphere are awesome. Love coming here
Trish Moser
Trish Moser
2015-06-06T14:39:05+0000
Great vibes at the BE! Classes for all levels & any schedule. Plus, on Sunday's at 4 the 'Mystery Meat' offers a nice change of pace and gets you ready to take on the rest of your week. I <3 the BE! :)
Amber Jester
Amber Jester
2015-05-31T18:44:24+0000
One of the best studios in the Bay. As a teacher, it's where I love to go to expand my own practice.
Zorana Kojic
Zorana Kojic
2015-04-20T00:30:24+0000
This place is very special and I got a hug today. Free hugs and yoga !!!!
Carrie Beth
Carrie Beth
2015-04-09T19:53:11+0000
I was a vistor who dropped in because the studio was close to my vacation residence. I keep coming back because this studio is the best I have ever experienced! Teachers are knowledgeable, they teach, and seem committed to their own practice.
Thomas Nemmer
Thomas Nemmer
2015-04-08T18:18:27+0000
Amazing studio with great classes and teachers who are smart and fun! Have learned so much here. Favorite place to practice!
Lori Meadows
Lori Meadows
2014-12-09T10:48:50+0000
I will forever be grateful to my friends who introduced me to BE. With every visit, my body gains strength, my mind deepens, and my heart stretches open just a lil more than it was the day before. The instructors are inspiring, helpful, and above all- humble. As long as I live in St. Pete, I will always practice at Body Electric. What they offer is hard to find elsewhere.
Monica DeChaine
Monica DeChaine
2014-11-15T14:47:54+0000
Visited for the first time for the Rocket II class yesterday. The studio is beautiful, quiet and everyone is very kind and welcoming. The class was very full (Friday evening) but it didn't pose any problem and there were lots for great people to meet. I'll definitely be back!
Kaeli Ellis
Kaeli Ellis
2014-08-23T18:29:11+0000
I absolutely Love the rocket yoga classes and acro yoga workshops. Andre and Jessica are great instructors ♡☆♡☆
Kristen Simonds
Kristen Simonds
2014-07-25T16:10:13+0000
This is the best yoga studio I have ever visited. Period. I cannot find another one like it in Chicago. They should move here.
Elliott Fraser
Elliott Fraser
2013-12-24T15:50:59+0000
Amazing energy and unique space! Luv the whole situation and good feeling I got!
Kathy Stebbins
Kathy Stebbins
2013-11-25T18:25:56+0000
Happy Birthday BE, thank you for creating such loving and beautiful space and community.... Brings me so Much love and gratitude 🙂
Jason A Kingsley
Jason A Kingsley
2013-11-12T22:33:11+0000
Amazing first experience! The layout, the decor, the energy & vibe, this is a special studio!
Allie Van Fossen
Allie Van Fossen
2013-09-27T13:06:44+0000
Love this studio. Amazing vibe. Every single teacher I've had has been awesome & I'm hooked. Cannot wait to start on Mysore practices in the AMs and progress further.
Rebekah Reidy Miller
Rebekah Reidy Miller
2013-09-24T13:22:44+0000
Best teachers around by far! Mysore practice will change your life! thanks Jade 🙂
Hillary Talbott Roland
Hillary Talbott Roland
2013-09-06T12:55:16+0000
Spectacular studio, great people, beautiful space, fun classes! Thank you guys so much for having me teach monthly ACRO Yoga workshops and Nude yoga for men. Always looking forward to teaching and playing @ BE. You guys ROCK!!!
Andre Atman Sur
Andre Atman Sur
2013-09-01T19:20:55+0000
Love, love, love this place! Awesome classes, amazing instructors, beautiful studio and great vibes all around!!!
Janelle Vellucci
Janelle Vellucci
2013-08-19T01:15:02+0000
The BE is the perfect storm of a gorgeous facility (a shower/changing rooms/cubbies/big beautiful room for yoga), outstanding ownership, and the best teachers in town. If you are looking for a yoga home in St. Pete, you must check this place out!!!
Amy Marshall
Amy Marshall
2013-08-18T15:52:23+0000
This studio and teachers who teach here cannot be beat. Great space, music, flow sequences, people. I go to classes and am sad when I have to leave!
Emma Guyette
Emma Guyette
21:14 23 Sep 17
The best! Great atmosphere, knowledgeable instructors, lots of community events that are a fun way to meet people.
Jessica Arnaudin
Jessica Arnaudin
18:22 23 Sep 17
So amazing!! If you’re near by then you have to take a class
noel wilson
noel wilson
17:26 18 Oct 17
Amazing space and instructors. Best place to practice yoga hands down in the area. Love it! Best decision I made in a long time!!
Ya Levy La'ford
Ya Levy La'ford
04:29 08 Feb 17
The Body Electric is one of my favorite places in St. Pete. I think there's something for everyone here, from beginners working to get in shape to professional athletes.The studio itself is inside of an old ice factory, and the expansive ceilings (one of the studios is aptly named the sky room), exposed brick/beams, tasteful decor, and modern touches make it such a great place to spend time taking care of yourself. The owners and the teachers are friendly, knowledgable, and obviuosly dedicated to providing solid service. I stumbled into the studio almost 3 years ago, taking advantage of their $5 Friday as my first ever yoga class (uh, all their classes on Friday are only $5...), and I've been going regularly ever since. Finally, the BE is probably the best value in terms of fitness offerings in the area with their monthly membership. Go, have fun, and keep yoga weird!
Alex Wong
Alex Wong
19:50 14 Dec 17
TripAdvisor does not have a beautiful widget, but does have great reviews
Here are kind words and flattering pieces by lovely people.